Air Jordan 3 Reimagined "White Cement"

2023-03-11 at: 9:00 on

Price: 210

Color: Summit White/Fire Red-Cement Grey

STYLE CODE: DN3707-100

Air Jordan 3 "White Cement Reimagined" Air Jordan  3 "White Cement Reimagined" Color: Summit White/Fire Red-Black-Cement Grey  Style Code: DN3707-100
Add to Favorites
ClosePlease login

The Air Jordan 3 Reimagined "White Cement" is coming!

To celebrate the 35th anniversary of the Air Jordan 3, the Jordan Brand will release one of its most iconic OG colorways. The Air Jordan 3 Reimagined "White Cement" will be released on March 11, 2023. This latest version of the colorway is dubbed the "White Cement Reimagined" and is rumored to have a slight vintage touch. This follows this year's much-hyped release of the Chicago Reimagined (aka Lost and Found) and the upcoming Air Jordan 2 OG Chicago. 

We at Team SNKREMPIRE are already very much looking forward to the Release of the Air Jordan 3 Reimagined "White Cement", all information and Stores as well as Raffles can be found in this post! 

 

Nike is a leading global brand in the sportswear and footwear industry, offering a wide range of products for athletes and non-athletes alike. The brand was founded in 1964 by Phil Knight and Bill Bowerman and has since developed a wide range of products, from running shoes to sportswear.

The Nike product line includes a variety of footwear, apparel and accessories suitable for a wide range of sports. The Nike footwear line is particularly popular and features a variety of styles including Air Max, Cortez, Dunk, Jordan and more. The shoes are available in a wide range of colors and designs and offer a comfortable fit and high-quality materials.

Nike is also known for its innovative technologies used in many products. For example, Nike uses Nike Air technology in many shoes to provide better cushioning and support, while Dri-FIT material is used in sportswear to wick moisture away from the skin and ensure a comfortable feel.

 

And do not forget Restock and Sneaker Alert gives it naturally also with us lightning fast and 100% free of charge -> Here

SNKREMPIRE

FREE
VIEW

Air Jordan 3 Reimagined „White Cement“

2023-03-11 at: 9:00 am

Price: 210

Color: Summit White/Fire Red-Cement Grey

STYLE CODE: DN3707-100

Air Jordan 3 “White Cement Reimagined” Air Jordan 3 “White Cement Reimagined” Color: Summit White/Fire Red-Black-Cement Grey Style Code: DN3707-100
Add to Favorites
ClosePlease login

Der Air Jordan 3 Reimagined “White Cement” kommt!

Zur Feier des 35-jährigen Jubiläums des Air Jordan 3 wird die Jordan Brand eine seiner kultigsten OG-Farbvarianten herausbringen. Der Air Jordan 3 Reimagined „White Cement“  wird am 11. März 2023 erscheinen. Diese neueste Version der Farbgebung wird als „White Cement Reimagined“ bezeichnet und soll Gerüchten zufolge einen leichten Vintage-Touch haben. Dies folgt auf die diesjährige vielbeschworene Veröffentlichung des Chicago Reimagined (alias Lost and Found) und des kommenden Air Jordan 2 OG Chicago. 

Wir vom Team SNKREMPIRE freuen uns schon sehr auf den Release des Air Jordan 3 Reimagined „White Cement“, alle Informationen und Stores sowie Raffles findet ihr in diesem Beitrag! 

 

Nike ist eine weltweit führende Marke in der Sportbekleidungs- und Schuhindustrie und bietet eine große Auswahl an Produkten für Sportler und Nicht-Sportler gleichermaßen. Die Marke wurde 1964 von Phil Knight und Bill Bowerman gegründet und hat seitdem eine breite Palette an Produkten entwickelt, die von Laufschuhen bis hin zu Sportbekleidung reichen.

Die Nike-Produktpalette umfasst eine Vielzahl von Schuhen, Kleidungsstücken und Accessoires, die für eine Vielzahl von Sportarten geeignet sind. Die Schuhlinie von Nike ist besonders beliebt und bietet eine Vielzahl von Modellen wie Air Max, Cortez, Dunk, Jordan und mehr. Die Schuhe sind in vielen verschiedenen Farben und Designs erhältlich und bieten eine bequeme Passform und hochwertige Materialien.

Nike ist auch bekannt für seine innovativen Technologien, die in vielen Produkten verwendet werden. Zum Beispiel verwendet Nike die Nike Air-Technologie in vielen Schuhen, um eine bessere Dämpfung und Unterstützung zu bieten, während Dri-FIT-Material in der Sportbekleidung verwendet wird, um Feuchtigkeit von der Haut abzuleiten und ein angenehmes Tragegefühl zu gewährleisten.

 

Und nicht vergessen Restock und Sneaker Alert gibt es natürlich auch bei uns blitzschnell und 100% Kostenlos –> Hier

SNKREMPIRE

FREE
VIEW