Zion Williamson x Air Jordan 1 Low OG "Voodoo"

Zion Williamson x Air Jordan  1

STORE LIST

Add to Favorites
Zion Williamson x Air

The Zion Williamson x Air Jordan 1 Low OG "Voodoo" Coming!

The Zion Williamson x Air Jordan 1 Low OG "Voodoo" expected on November 8 released. After a Jordan Zion 2 "Voodoo" , released this summer, now comes a "Voodoo" version of the Air Jordan 1 Low OG. As the name suggests, the upcoming pairs come in a rustic patchwork setup that resembles a voodoo doll.

We at Team SNKREMPIRE are really looking forward to the Release of the Zion Williamson x Air Jordan 1 Low OG "Voodoo", all information and Stores as well as Raffles can be found in this post!

Zion Williamson x Air Jordan  1

NIKE and its sports stars

This has also been the key to success, because NIKE became really big when it decided to push the brand through testimonials and to sponsor various athletes. Endorsers have included sports greats such as Michael Jordan, Tiger Woods, LeBron James, Cristiano Ronaldo and. But also Rapper and other superstars are under contract with Nike as e.g. Travis Scott or also Kendrick Lamar.

Many of the achievements we take for granted today can be attributed to NIKE. For example NIKE Air - chambers with pressurized gas in the midsole of some NIKE Sneaker. Examples include the NIKE Air Force 1 and the NIKE Air Max models. .

And don't forget Restock and Sneaker Alert are of course also available from us at lightning speed and 100% free of charge -> Here

Zion Williamson x Air Jordan 1 Low OG “Voodoo”

Zion Williamson x Air Jordan 1

STORE LIST

Add to Favorites
Zion Williamson x Air

Der Zion Williamson x Air Jordan 1 Low OG “Voodoo” kommt!

Der Zion Williamson x Air Jordan 1 Low OG “Voodoo” voraussichtlich am 8. November released.   Nach einem Jordan Zion 2 „Voodoo“ , der diesen Sommer veröffentlicht wurde, kommt jetzt eine „Voodoo“-Version des Air Jordan 1 Low OG. Wie der Name schon sagt, kommen die kommenden Paare in einem rustikalen Patchwork-Aufbau, der einer Voodoo-Puppe ähnelt.

Wir vom Team SNKREMPIRE freuen uns schon sehr auf den Release des Zion Williamson x Air Jordan 1 Low OG “Voodoo”, alle Informationen und Stores sowie Raffles findet ihr in diesem Beitrag!

Zion Williamson x Air Jordan 1

NIKE und dessen Sportgrößen

Das ist auch der Schlüssel zum Erfolg gewesen, denn NIKE wurde richtig groß, als man beschloss, die Brand durch Testimonials zu pushen sowie diverse Athleten zu sponsern. Zu den Endorsern gehörten und gehören Sport-Größen wie Michael Jordan, Tiger Woods, LeBron James, Cristiano Ronaldo und. Aber auch Rapper und andere Superstars sind bei Nike unter Vertrag wie z.B. Travis Scott oder auch Kendrick Lamar.

Viele heutzutage selbstverständliche Errungenschaften gehen auf das Konto von NIKE. So zum Beispiel NIKE Air – Kammern mit unter Druck gesetztem Gas in der Midsole einiger NIKE Sneaker. Beispiele dafür sind der NIKE Air Force 1 und die NIKE Air Max-Modelle. .

Und nicht vergessen Restock und Sneaker Alert gibt es natürlich auch bei uns blitzschnell und 100% Kostenlos –> Hier