Nike Air Max 97 "Gold Bullet

2023-01-26 at: 9:00 on

Price: 185

Color: Metallic Gold/Black/White/Red

STYLE CODE: DM0028-700

Nike Air Max 97 "Gold Bullet
Add to Favorites
ClosePlease login

The Nike Air Max 97 "Gold Bullet" comes back!

The Nike Air Max 97 "Gold Bullet" is another icon and will now be released in January 2023, after the Silver Bullet already got a re-Release in 2022. In our opinion, there is not much to say about the Gold Bullet itself, everyone knows it and everyone knows what it looks like. 

 
 We at Team SNKREMPIRE are really looking forward to the Release of the Nike Air Max 97 "Gold Bullet", all information, Raffles and Stores can be found in this post!
Nike Air Max 97 'Gold Bullet

NIKE and its sports stars

This has also been the key to success, because NIKE became really big when it decided to push the brand through testimonials and to sponsor various athletes. Endorsers have included sports greats such as Michael Jordan, Tiger Woods, LeBron James, Cristiano Ronaldo and. But also Rapper and other superstars are under contract with Nike as e.g. Travis Scott or also Kendrick Lamar.

Many of the achievements we take for granted today can be attributed to NIKE. For example NIKE Air - Chambers with pressurized gas in the midsole of some NIKE Sneaker. Examples include the NIKE Air Force 1 and the NIKE Air Max models. .

And do not forget Restock and Sneaker Alert gives it naturally also with us lightning fast and 100% free of charge -> Here

SNKREMPIRE

FREE
VIEW

Nike Air Max 97 “Gold Bullet”

Nike Air Max 97 "Gold Bullet"

STORE LIST

Add to Favorites

Der Nike Air Max 97 “Gold Bullet” kommt wieder!

Der Nike Air Max 97 “Gold Bullet” ist eine weitere Ikone und wird nun, nachdem auch schon der Silver Bullet im Jahr 2022 eine re-Release bekommen hat, im Jänner 2023 veröffentlicht. Zum Gold Bullet selbst gibt es unsere Meinung nach nicht viel zu sagen, jeder kennt ihn und jeder weiß, wie er aussieht. 

 
 Wir vom Team SNKREMPIRE freuen uns schon sehr auf den Release des Nike Air Max 97 “Gold Bullet”, alle Informationen, Raffles und Stores findet ihr in diesem Beitrag!
Nike Air Max 97 'Gold Bullet'

NIKE und dessen Sportgrößen

Das ist auch der Schlüssel zum Erfolg gewesen, denn NIKE wurde richtig groß, als man beschloss, die Brand durch Testimonials zu pushen sowie diverse Athleten zu sponsern. Zu den Endorsern gehörten und gehören Sport-Größen wie Michael Jordan, Tiger Woods, LeBron James, Cristiano Ronaldo und. Aber auch Rapper und andere Superstars sind bei Nike unter Vertrag wie z.B. Travis Scott oder auch Kendrick Lamar.

Viele heutzutage selbstverständliche Errungenschaften gehen auf das Konto von NIKE. So zum Beispiel NIKE Air – Kammern mit unter Druck gesetztem Gas in der Midsole einiger NIKE Sneaker. Beispiele dafür sind der NIKE Air Force 1 und die NIKE Air Max-Modelle. .

Und nicht vergessen Restock und Sneaker Alert gibt es natürlich auch bei uns blitzschnell und 100% Kostenlos –> Hier