Nike SNKRS Day 2022

2022-08-08

Add to Favorites
ClosePlease login

Live ticker for Nike Snkrs Day 2022

The Nike SNKRS Day will take place again this year. Save the date: already on 08.08.2022 it is so far!

Not only is Snkrs Day being celebrated, but the app is also celebrating its 5th birthday. Perhaps Nike will surprise us again with a few extras. We have already confirmed information about Snkrs Day, as well as leaks. 

How does Snkrs Day work? Only Nike knows exactly how it works. But from previous Snkrs Days we know that Nike usually surprises us with some cool new Releases and restocks throughout the day. So keep your eyes open on 08.08. for any surprises in the Nike Snkrs app. To make sure you don't miss anything and get all the latest info directly as Push on Handy , download our app right now or join our Telegram channel

The first special Release is set - the Nike Air Force 1 SNKRS Day. The Upper is in Sail with a material mix of leather, mesh, woven fabric with different patterns and wood. The SNKRS-Day pendant is also made of wood and of course there is a special box to go with it. All Release info can be found HERE!

News: 29.07.2022

Snkrs Day has now also been listed directly by Nike in the SNKRS app. Thus, the Snkrs Day on 08.08.2022 is officially confirmed. All news can still be found here with us in this post!

News: 01.08.2022

Already in one week the Snkrs Day is coming up and a new Release has just been confirmed - the Air Max 1 Tour Yellow! All info about the Release and all Stores can be found HERE!

News: 04.08.2022

City Events - Live Music - Panel Talks

All this awaits us at Snkrs Day, among other places. You can get tickets for Berlin, Paris and London to be there live. Live acts like in Paris: Bushi, Berlin: Chapo102 and in London a special guest awaits us... who will that be? We are curious!

News: 05.08.2022

Release Rumor -> apparently the Air Jordan 4 Canyon Purple will drop via Snkrs Cam! To participate in the Snkrs Cam Drop you have to scan the hidden QR code in the Snkrs app or in London, Paris and Berlin. Tip, just open the photo on your laptop if you don't have a second Handy for the photo. We will of course share the picture in our alerts as soon as we have it!  

 

UPDATES: 08.08.2022

09.00h 

Shock Drop 💜 The Air Jordan 4 Canyon Purple is now available. Just scratch the shoe of the graphic below in the post "Snkrs Day Get Ready" and you get exclusive access!

13.45h

The Air Force 1 SNKRS Day and the SNKRS Day Apparel Collection are now releasing on the SNKRS app!

16.00h

The Nike Air Max 1 Tour Yellow released now in the SNKRS app.

20.30h

The Air Jordan 1 High cab will be with a 3 minute draw released!

SNKREMPIRE

FREE
VIEW

Nike SNKRS Day 2022

STORE LIST

Add to Favorites

Live Ticker zum Nike Snkrs Day 2022

Auch in diesem Jahr findet wieder der Nike SNKRS Day statt. Save the date: bereits am 08.08.2022 ist es so weit!

Es wird nicht nur der Snkrs Day gefeiert, sonder die App feiert auch noch ihren 5. Geburtstag. Vielleicht überrascht uns Nike da auch nochmal mit ein paar Extras. Wir haben hier für euch bereits bestätigte Infos zum Snkrs Day, wie auch Leaks. 

Wie läuft der Snkrs Day ab? So ganz genau, weiß das wohl aktuell nur Nike. Aber aus bisherigen Snkrs Days wissen wir, dass uns Nike meist über den Tag verteilt mit einigen coolen neuen Releases und Restocks überrascht. Also haltet am 08.08. auf jeden Fall die Augen offen für etwaige Überraschungen in der Nike Snkrs App. Um nichts zu verpassen und alle aktuelle Infos direkt als Push aufs Handy zu bekommen, ladet euch am besten gleich unsere App herunter oder tretet unserem Telegram Channel bei. 

Der erste special Release steht fest – der Nike Air Force 1 SNKRS Day. DasUpper hält sich in Sail mit einem Materialmix aus Leder, Mesh, gewebten Stoff mit verschiedenen Mustern und Holz. Der SNKRS-Day Anhänger ist ebenfalls aus Holz und es gibt natürlich eine Special Box dazu. Alle Release Infos gibt es HIER!

News: 29.07.2022

Der Snkrs Day wurde nun auch direkt von Nike in der SNKRS App gelistet. Damit ist der Snkrs Day am 08.08.2022 offiziell bestätigt. Alle News findet ihr auch weiterhin hier bei uns in diesem Beitrag!

News: 01.08.2022

Bereits in einer Woche steht der Snkrs Day an und es wurde soeben auch ein neuer Release bestätigt – der Air Max 1 Tour Yellow! Alle Infos zum Release und alle Stores findet ihr HIER!

News: 04.08.2022

City Events – Live Music – Panel Talks

Das alles erwartet uns unter anderem auch am Snkrs Day. Man kann sich für Berlin, Paris und London Tickets holen um live dabei zu sein. Live Acts wie in Paris: Bushi, Berlin: Chapo102 und in London erwartet uns ein Special Guest… wer das wohl sein wird? Wir sind gespannt!

News: 05.08.2022

Release Gerücht –> anscheinend soll der Air Jordan 4 Canyon Purple via Snkrs Cam droppen! Um am Snkrs Cam Drop teilzunehmen, müsst ihr versteckten den QR Code in der Snkrs App oder in London, Paris und Berlin scannen. Tipp, das Foto einfach am Laptop öffnen falls ihr kein zweiten Handy für das Foto habt. Wir werden das Bild natürlich auch in unseren Alerts teilen, sobald wir es haben!  

 

UPDATES: 08.08.2022

09.00h 

Shock Drop 💜 Der Air Jordan 4 Canyon Purple ist nun verfügbar. Rubbelt dazu einfach am Schuh der Grafik unten im Beitrag “Snkrs Day Get Ready” und ihr erhaltet exklusiven Access!

13.45h

Der Air Force 1 SNKRS Day und die SNKRS Day Apparel Collection releasen nun in der SNKRS App!

16.00h

Der Nike Air Max 1 Tour Yellow released nun in der SNKRS App.

20.30h

Der Air Jordan 1 High Taxi wird mit einem 3 Minuten Draw released!